Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 25th September 2017
Thursday 28th September 2017
Saturday 30th September 2017
Tuesday  3rd October 2017
Friday  6th October 2017
Tuesday  10th October 2017
Friday  13th October 2017
Tuesday  16th October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Thursday  26th Ocotber 2017
Tuesday  31st October 2017
Friday 3rd November 2017
Monday  6th November 2017
Friday  10th November 2017
Tuesday  13th November 2017

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 26th September 2017
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 20th November 2017

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Please Call  

Back to top ↑

PASMA Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday  23rd September
Friday 29th September 2017
Thursday  12th October 2017
Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 13th November 2017
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Friday  8th December 2017
Thursday  21st December 2017

 Back to top ↑

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Friday 29th September 2017
Wednesday  1st November 2017
Tuesday  21st November 2017
Monday 18th December 2017

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

3 Mondays PLEASE CALL          

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervisors’ Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Monday & Tuesday  30th & 31st October 2017
Monday & Tuesday 27th & 28th November 2017
Thursday & Friday 14th & 15th December 2017

 

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday 5th October 2017
Monday  20th November 2017
Wednesday 13th December 2017

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Day a week over 5 week period 2nd, 9th 16th, 23rd & 29th November 2017

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Monday & Tuesday 25th & 26th September 2017
Monday & Tuesday 13th & 14th November 2017

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Thursday 28th September 2017
Friday  27th October 2017
Friday 24th November 2017

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Wednesday  1st November 2017
Monday 18th December 2017

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Friday 29th September 2017 (PM)
Monday 16th October 2017 (AM)
Thursday 23rd November 2017 (AM)
Thursday 14th December 2017 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Thursday 2nd November 2017 (PM)
Tuesday  19th December 2017(PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Friday 3rd November 2017 (AM)
Tuesday 19th December 2017 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Thursday 2nd November 2017 (AM)
Wednesday 20th December 2017 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Friday 3rd November 2017 (PM)
Wednesday  20th December 2017 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

 

Calendar

GET LATEST OFFERS

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus