Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 10th December 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Wednesday 19th Decemeber 2018
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Friday  4th January 2019
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Friday 11th January 2019
Tuseday 15th January 2019
Friday 18th January 2019
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Operator Saturday Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 18th December 2018 (AM)
Monday 21st January 2019 (AM)
Wednesday 20th February 2019 (AM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 28th January 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 18th December 2018 (PM)
Monday 21st January 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 20th February 2019 (PM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

Back to top ↑

PASMA Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Friday 8th February 2019
Thursday 7th March 2019

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 16th January 2019 (PM)
Thursday 14th February 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access & Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 25th January 2019

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 16th January 2019 (AM)
Thursday 14th February 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

 Back to top ↑

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Monday 17th December 2018
Friday 25th January 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 25th March 2019

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

Monday - Wednesday 14th - 16th January 2019

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervisors’ Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Wednesday & Thursday 19th & 20th December 2018
Tuesday & Wednesday 29th & 30th January 2019
Wednesday & Thursday 27th & 28th February 2019
Wednesday & Thursday 27th & 28th March 2019

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Friday 18th January 2019
Friday 25th Janaury 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Day a Week   15th ,22th ,29th  March & 5th and 12th April 2019
1 Full Week 3rd - 7th June 2019
1 Day a Week 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th September 2019

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 13th & 14th December 2018
Thursday & Friday 21st & 22nd February 2019
Thursday & Friday 16th & 17th May 2019

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Tuesday 18th December 2018
Thursday 31st January 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Tuesday 26th March 2019

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 1st February 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Friday 14th December 2018 (PM)
Friday  18th January 2019 (AM)
Thursday 21st February 2019 (AM)
Thursday 21st February 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Wednesday 19th December 2018 (PM)
Monday 4th February 2019 (PM)
Thursday 28th March 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Wednesday 19th December 2018 (AM)
Tuesday  5th February 2019 (AM)
Friday 29th March 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Thursday 20th December 2018 (AM)
Monday 4th February 2019 (AM)
Thursday 28th March 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Thursday 20th December 2018 (PM)
Tuesday 5th February 2019 (PM)
Friday 29th March 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

Monday 18th February 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

Monday 18th February 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus