Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Friday 25th Janaury 2019
Wednesday 30th Janaury 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Thursday 7th February 2019
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Friday 1st March 2019
Tuesday 5th March 2019

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Operator Saturday Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday 16th  February 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 20th February 2019 (AM)
Wednesday 27th March 2019 (AM)
Tuesday 24th April 2019 (AM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 28th January 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 20th February 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 27th March 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 24th April 2019 (PM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

Back to top ↑

PASMA Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 6th February2019
Friday 8th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Thursday 7th March 2019
Friday 22nd March 2019

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 14th February 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 13th March 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access & Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 6th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Friday  22nd March 2019

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 14th February 2019 (AM)
Wednesday 13th March 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

 Back to top ↑

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervisors’ Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Tuesday & Wednesday 29th & 30th January 2019
Wednesday & Thursday 27th & 28th February 2019
Wednesday & Thursday 27th & 28th March 2019

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Friday 25th Janaury 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Day a Week   15th ,22th ,29th  March & 5th and 12th April 2019
1 Full Week 3rd - 7th June 2019
1 Day a Week 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th September 2019
1 Full Week 2nd - 6th December 2019

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 21st & 22nd February 2019
Thursday & Friday 16th & 17th May 2019
Thursday & Friday 15th & 16th August 2019
Thursday & Friday 14th & 15th November 2019

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Thursday 31st January 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Tuesday 26th March 2019

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Friday 1st February 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Thursday 21st February 2019 (AM)
Friday 22nd March  2019 (AM)
Thursday 25th April 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Monday 4th February 2019 (PM)
Thursday 28th March 2019 (PM)
Thursday 2nd May 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Tuesday  5th February 2019 (AM)
Friday 29th March 2019 (AM)
Friday 3rd May (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Monday 4th February 2019 (AM)
Thursday 28th March 2019 (AM)
Thursday 2nd May 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Tuesday 5th February 2019 (PM)
Friday 29th March 2019 (PM)
Friday 3rd May 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

Monday 18th February 2019 (AM)
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

Monday 18th February 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus