Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 25th July 2017
Friday  4th August 2017
Monday 7th August 2017
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Monday 21st August 2017
Friday 25th August 2017
Wednesday 30th August 2017

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 26th July 2017
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 20th November 2017

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 26th July 2017
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Monday 25th September 2017

Back to top ↑

PASMA Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday  13th July 2017
Friday  28th July 2017
Tuesday 8th August 2017
Friday 18th August 2017
Thursday 14th September 2017

 Back to top ↑

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Friday  14th July 2017
Thursday 27th July 2017
Monday 21st August 2017
Friday 29th September 2017

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

3 Mondays 4th, 11th & 18th September 2017
Monday - Wednesday 2nd - 4th October 2017

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervisors’ Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 20th & 21st July 2017
Tuesday & Wednesday 30th & 31st August 2017
Thursday & Friday 21st & 22nd September 2017

 

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Wednesday 17th July 2017
Tuesday 29th August 2017
   

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Week Block Mon 31st July - Fri 4th August 2017 
1 Day a week over 5 week period           6th,13th,20th,27th September & 4th October 2017 
1 Day a week over 5 week period 2nd, 9th 16th, 23rd & 29th November 2017

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Wednesday & Thursday 23rd & 24th August 2017
Monday & Tuesday 25th & 26th September 2017
Monday & Tuesday 13th & 14th November 2017

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Friday  28th July 2017
Friday  25th August 2017
Thursday 28th September 2017

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Thursday 27th July 2017
Wednesday  6th September 2017
Wednesday  1st November 2017
Monday 18th December 2017

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Monday 24th July (AM)
Thursday 24th August (AM)
Thursday 28th September (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Wednesday 26th July 2017 (PM)
Friday 11th August 2017 (PM)
Monday 4th September 017 (PM)
Friday  15th September 2017 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Friday  28th July 2017 (AM)
Monday 4th September 2017 (AM)
Thursday 2nd November 2017 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Wednesday 26th July 2017 (AM)
Tuesday 5th September 2017(AM)
Friday 3rd November 2017 (AM)
Wednesday 20th December 2017 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Friday 28th July 2017(PM)
Tuesday  5th September (PM)
Friday 3rd November (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Friday 28th July 2017(PM)
Tuesday  5th September (PM)
Friday 3rd November (PM)

 Back to top ↑

 

Calendar

GET LATEST OFFERS

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus