Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 5th December 2017
Friday 8th December 2017
Friday 15th December 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 29th November 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Please Call  

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 29th November 2017 (PM) 
Thursday 14th December 2017 (PM)
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 (PM)

Back to top ↑

PASMA Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 28th November 2017
Friday  8th December 2017
Tuedsay 19th December 2017

 Back to top ↑

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Monday 18th December 2017
Friday 19th January 2018

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

  PLEASE CALL          

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervisors’ Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Monday & Tuesday 27th & 28th November 2017
Thursday & Friday 14th & 15th December 2017
Monday & Tuesday 29th & 30th January 2018

 

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Wednesday 13th December 2017
Thursday 22nd February 2018

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Day a week over 5 week period 2nd, 9th 16th, 23rd & 29th November 2017
1 Full Week 22th - 26th January 2018
1 Day a week over 5 week period 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th April & 3rd May 2018

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Monday & Tuesday 13th & 14th November 2017
Tuesday & Wednesday 20th & 21st February 2018

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Friday 24th November 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017
Wednesday 31st January 2018

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Monday 18th December 2017
Wednesday 7th February 2018

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Thursday 14th December 2017 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Tuesday  19th December 2017(PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Tuesday 19th December 2017 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Wednesday 20th December 2017 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Wednesday  20th December 2017 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

 

Calendar

GET LATEST OFFERS

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus