Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 21st November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Friday  29th November 2019
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Friday  13th December 2019
Tuesday  17th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Friday 3rd January 2020
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Friday 10th January 2020
Tuesday 14th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Tuesday 21st January 2020
Tuesday 28th January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020

 

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Operator Saturday Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday  27th November 2019 (AM)
Wednesday 18th December 2019 (AM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 18th November 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 26th November 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 18th December 2019 (PM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  
WE CAN OFFER THE ONLINE VERSION  

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

Back to top ↑

PASMA Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Friday 29th November 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Thursday 9th January 2020
Friday 24th January 2020

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 26th November 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 18th December 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access & Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Friday 29th November 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Thursday 9th January 2020
Friday 24th January 2020

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 26th November 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 18th December 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

 

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Monday 25th November 2019
Tuesday 17th December 2019

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervision Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 28th & 29th November 2019
Monday & Tuesday 16th & 17th December 2019
Monday & Tuesday 27th & 28th January 2020

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Friday 13th December 2019
Monday 17th February 2020

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Full Week 2nd - 6th December 2019
1 Full Week 10th - 14th February 2020

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 6th & 7th February 2020

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Wednesday 27th November 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Friday 31st January 2020

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Wednesday 18th December 2019
Monday 3rd February 2020

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Friday 22nd November 2019 (AM)
Friday 13th December 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Thursday  19th December 2019 (PM)
Tuesday 4th February 2020 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Friday 20th Decmeber 2019 (AM)
Wednesday 5th February 2020 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Thursday 19th December 2019 (AM)
Tuesday 4th February 2020 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Friday 20th December 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 5th February 2020 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

 

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus