Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 22nd August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019
Tuesday  27th August 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 6th September 2019
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Tuesday  24th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Operator Saturday Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday  31st August 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 28th August 2019 (AM)
Wednesday  25th Septemeber 2019 (AM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 21st August 2019
Monday 30th September 2019

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 28th August 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 25th September 2019 (PM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL
WE CAN OFFER THE ONLINE VERSION

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 16th September 2019

Back to top ↑

PASMA Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 15th August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Friday 27th September 2019

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 22nd August 2019 (PM
Wednesday 18th September 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access & Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Friday 2nd August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 22nd August 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 18th September 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

 Back to top ↑

 

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Tuesday 27th August 2019
Tuesday 24th September 2019
   

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervision Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 29th & 30th August 2019
Thursday & Friday 26th & 27th September 2019
Thursday & Friday 30th & 31st October 2019

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Friday  23rd August 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 13th December 2019

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Day a Week 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th September 2019
1 Full Week 2nd - 6th December 2019

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 15th & 16th August 2019
Thursday & Friday 14th & 15th November 2019

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Wednesday 28th August 2019
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Tuesday 29th October 2019

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Thursday 26th September 2019
Friday 1st November 2019

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Thursday 29th August 2019 (AM)
 Monday  23rd September 2019 (AM)
Thursday  24th October 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Friday 20th September 2019 (PM)
Monday 4th November 2019 (PM_

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Wednesday 18th September 2019 (AM)
Tuesday 5th November 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Friday 20th September 2019 (AM)
Monday 4th November 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Wednesday 18th September 2019 (PM)
Tuesday 5th November 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

Monday 19th August 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

Monday 19th August 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

 

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus