Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 24th March 2020
Monday 30th March 2020
Tuesday  31st March 2020
Wednesday 1st April 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Thursday 9th April 2020
Tuesday 14th April 2020
Thursday 16th April 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Friday 24th April 2020
Tuesday 28th April 2020

 

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Operator Saturday Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday  21st March 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 25th March 2020 (AM)
Wednesday 29th April 2020 (AM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday  25th March 2020 (PM)
Wednesday 29th April 2020 (PM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  
WE CAN ALSO OFFER THE ONLINE VERSION  

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

Back to top ↑

PASMA Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 26th March 2020
Monday  30th March 2020
Thursday 9th March 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Thursday 30th April 2020

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 25th March 2020 (PM)
Wednesday 29th April 2020 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access & Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 26th March 2020
Monday 30th March 2020
Thursday 9th April 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Thursday 30th April 2020

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday  25th March 2020 (PM)
Wednesday 29th April 2020 (PM

 Back to top ↑

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

 

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Thursday 26th March 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Friday 29th May 2020

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervision Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Monday & Tuesday 30th & 31st March 2020
Tuesday & Wednesday 28th & 29th April 2020
Wednesday & Thursday 27th & 28th May 2020

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Friday 17th April 2020
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Friday 9th October 2020
Thursday 17th December 2020

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Full Week 18th - 22nd May 2020
1 Day a Week over 5 week period 6th, 14th, 21st, 28th August & 4th September 2020

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Wednesday & Thursday 6th & 7th May 2020
Monday & Tuesday 17th & 18th August 2020
Thursday & Friday 12th & 13th November 2020

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Monday 23rd March 2020
Monday 27th April 2020
Tuesday 26th May 2020

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Wednesday 25th March 2020
Friday 1st May 2020
Friday 26th June 2020

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Monday 23rd March 2020 (PM)
Wednesday 15th April 2020 (PM)
Monday  18th May 2020 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Monday 23rd March 2020 (PM)
Monday 4th May 2020 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Tuesday 24th March 2020 (AM)
Tuesday 5th May 2020 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Monday 23rd March 2020 (AM)
Monday 4th May 2020 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Tuesday 24th March 2020 (PM)
Tuesday  5th May 2020 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

 

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus