Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Tuesday 19th June 2018
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Friday 6th July 2018
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Friday 13th July 2018
Tuesday 17th July 2018
Thursday 19th July 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Friday  25th July 2018
Tuesday  31st July 2018

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 25th June 2018 (AM)
Tuesday 24th July 2018 (AM)
Thursday 23rd August 2018 (AM)
Thursday 20th September 2018 (AM)
Tuesday 30th October 2018 (AM)
Thursday 22nd November 2018 (AM)
Tuesday 18th December 2018 (AM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 27th June 2018 (PM)
Tuesday 24th July 2018 (PM)
Thursday 23rd August 2018 (PM)
Thursday 20th September 2018 (PM)
Tuesday 30th October 2018 (PM)
Thursday 22nd November 2018 (PM)
Tuesday 18th December 2018 (PM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

Friday 29th June 2018

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 13th August 2018

Back to top ↑

 

PASMA Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Friday 22nd June 2018
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
Monday 13th August 2018
Thursday 30th August 2018
Friday 14th September 2018

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access & Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 6th June 2018

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 27th June 2018 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

1 Full Week 25th - 29th June 2018

 Back to top ↑

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Monday 25th June 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018
Friday 24th August 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Monday 17th December 2018

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

Monday - Wednesday 15th - 17th October 2018

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervisors’ Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Wednesday & Thursday 27th & 28th June 2018
Monday & Tuesday 30th & 31st July 2018
Wednesday & Thursday 29th & 30th August 2018
Wednesday & Thursday 26th & 27th September 2018
Tuesday & Wednesday 30th & 31st October 2018
Wednesday & Thursday 28th & 29th November 2018
Wednesday & Thursday 19th & 20th December 2018

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Friday 17th August 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Full Week 2nd - 6th July 2018
1 Day a week over 5 week period 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th October & 2nd November 2018
1 Full Week 3rd - 7th December 2018

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 21st & 22nd June 2018
Thursday & Friday 20th & 21st September 2018
Thursday & Friday 13th & 14th December 2018

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Friday 29th June 2018
Friday 27th July 2018
Friday 31st August 2018
Friday 28th September 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Tuesday 18th December 2018

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Wednesday 27th June 2018
Friday 3rd August 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Friday 21st December 2018

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Wednesday  20th June 2018 (AM) 
Wednesday 25th July 2018 (AM)
Friday 14th September 2018 (AM)
Thursday 25th October 2018 (AM)
Friday 23rd November 2018 (AM)
Friday 14th December 2018 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Thursday 28th June 2018 (PM)
Wednesday 1st August 2018 (PM)
Thursday 27th September 2018 (PM)
Thursday 1st November 2018 (PM)
Wednesday 19th December 2018 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Thursday 28th June 2018 (AM)
Wednesday 1st August 2018 (AM)
Thursday 27th September 2018 (AM)
Thursday 1st November 2018 (AM)
Wednesday 19th December 2018 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Friday 29th June 2018 (AM)
Thursday 2nd August 2018 (AM)
Friday 28th September 2018 (AM)
Friday 2nd November 2018 (AM)
Thursday 20th December 2018 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Friday 29th June 2018 (PM)
Thursday 2nd August 2018 (PM)
Friday 28th September 2018 (PM)
Friday 2nd November 2018 (PM)
Thursday 20th December 2018 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

Thursday 16th August 2018 (AM)
Friday 16th November 2018 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

Thursday 16th August 2018 (PM)
Friday 16th November 2018 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus