Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 1st April 2019
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Monday 8th April 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Tuesday 30th April 2019
Friday 3rd May 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Thursday 9th May 2019
Monday 13th May 2019

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Operator Saturday Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 25th March 2019 (AM)
Wednesday 24th April 2019 (AM)
Wednesday  29th May 2019 (AM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 10th April 2019
Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 25th March 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 24th April 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 29th May 2019 (PM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

Back to top ↑

PASMA Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Friday 5th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Friday 10th May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Friday 7th June 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 29th April 2019 (PM)
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access & Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire

Friday  5th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Friday 10th May 2019

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Courses - Enquire

Monday 29th April 2019 (AM)
Wednesday 22nd May 2019(AM)

 Back to top ↑

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

 Back to top ↑

 

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Wednesday 24th April 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Friday 21st June 2019

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervisors’ Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Wednesday & Thursday 27th & 28th March 2019
Thursday & Friday 25th & 26th April 2019
Tuesday & Wednesday 21st & 22nd May 2019

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Friday  23rd August 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 13th December 2019

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Full Week 3rd - 7th June 2019
1 Day a Week 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th September 2019
1 Full Week 2nd - 6th December 2019

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 16th & 17th May 2019
Thursday & Friday 15th & 16th August 2019
Thursday & Friday 14th & 15th November 2019

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Monday 29th July 2019

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Wednesday 27th March 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Thursday 25th April 2019 (AM)
Friday  17th May 2019 (AM)
Thursday 20th June 2019 (AM) 

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Thursday 28th March 2019 (PM)
Thursday 2nd May 2019 (PM)
Thursday  27th June 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Friday 29th March 2019 (AM)
Friday 3rd May 2019 (AM)
Friday  28th June 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Thursday 28th March 2019 (AM)
Thursday 2nd May 2019 (AM)
Thursday 27th June 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Friday 29th March 2019 (PM)
Friday 3rd May 2019 (PM)
Friday 28th June 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus