Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

All of our Courses are now Classroom Based

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Friday 3rd December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Monday 20th December 2021
Tuesday 21st December 2021
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Thursday 23rd December 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Thursday 6th January 2022
Friday 7th January 2022
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Friday  14th January 2022
Monday  17th January 2022
Wednesday 19th January 2022
Thursday 20th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Monday 24th January 2022
Tuesday 25th January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Monday 31st January 2022
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Friday 4th February 2022

 Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Operator Saturday Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday 11th December 2021

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 9th December 2021
Thursday 23rd December 2021

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for dates  

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for Dates  

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  
WE CAN ALSO OFFER THE ONLINE VERSION  

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access / Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire  

Wednesday 8th December 2021
Tuesday 14th December 2021 (Theory E-Learning - Practical AM)
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Wednesday 5th January 2022
Thursday 13th January 2022
Tuesday 18th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022

Back to top ↑ 

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Course  - Enquire

Please call for dates  

Back to top ↑ 

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑ 

CAT & Genny - Enquire

Tuesday 14th December 2021
Tuesday 21st December 2021

Back to top ↑

Fire Warden- Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 24th January 2022
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Tuesday 22nd March 2022

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

Wednesday - Friday 16 - 18th February 2022
Wednesday - Friday 18th - 20th May 2022

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervision Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Tuesday & Wednesday 21st & 22nd December 2021
Wednesday & Thursday 26th & 27th January 2021
Thursday & Friday 24th & 25th February 2021

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday  23rd December 2021
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Thursday 14th April 2022

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Full Week 13th - 17th December 2021
1 Full Week 14 - 18th March 2022

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 10 & 11th March 2022

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Monday 20th December 2021
Friday 28th January 2022
Monday 28th February 2021

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Friday 4th February 2021

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Monday 24th January 2022 (AM)
Friday 18th February 2022 (AM)
Wednesday 16th March 2022 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Monday 20th December 2021 (PM)
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Tuesday 21st December 2021 (AM)
Thursday 3rd February 2022 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Monday 20th December 2021 (AM)
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Tuesday 21st December 2021 (PM)
Thursday 3rd February 2022 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑

 

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus