Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

All of our Courses are now Classroom Based

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 17th August 2022
Thursday 18th August 2022
Monday 22nd August 2022
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Tuesday  6th September 2022
Wednesday 7th September 2022
Thursday 8th September 2022
Friday 9th September 2022
Monday 12th September 2022
Friday 16th September 2022
Monday 19th September 2022
Tuesday 20th September 2022
Friday 23rd September 2022
Tuesday 27th September 2022
Wednesday 28th September 2022
Wednesday 5th October 2022

 Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Operator Saturday Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday 27th August 2022

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 21st September 2022
Thursday 20th October 2022
Tuesday 15th November 2022
Wednesday 14th December 2022

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for dates  

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for Dates  

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  
WE CAN ALSO OFFER THE ONLINE VERSION  

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access / Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire  

Thursday 18th August 2022
Wednesday 31st August 2022
Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Thursday 8th September 2022
Thursday 15th September 2022

Back to top ↑ 

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Course  - Enquire

Please call for dates  

Back to top ↑ 

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑ 

CAT & Genny - Enquire

Wednesday 31st August 2022
Wednesday 26th October 2022
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
Wednesday 21st December 2022

Back to top ↑

Fire Warden- Enquire

Monday 19th September 2022 
Monday 21st November 2022

 Back to top ↑

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Wednesday 23rd August 2022
Friday 23rd September 2022
Tuesday  25th October 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Tuesday 20th December 2022

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

Monday - Wednesday 22nd - 24th November 2022

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervision Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 25th & 26th August 2022
Monday & Tuesday 26th & 27th September 2022
Thursday & Friday 27th & 28th October 2022
Tuesday & Wednesday 29th & 30th November 2022
Wednesday & Thursday 21st & 22nd December 2022

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Wednesday 31st August 2022
Wednesday 26th October 2022
Monday 19th December 2022

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Full Week 12th - 16th September 2022
1 Full Week 5th - 9th December 2022

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Wednesday & Thursday 28th & 29th September 2022
Thursday & Friday 15th & 16th December 2022

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Tuesday 30th August 2022
Friday 30th September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Monday 28th November 2022
Friday 23rd December 2022

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Monday 22nd August 2022
Wednesday 30th September 2022
Friday 4th November 2022
Monday 19th December 2022

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Wednesday 24th August 2022 (AM)
Wednesday 21st September 2022 (AM)
Wednesday 19th October 2022 (AM)
Wednesday 16th November 2022 (AM)
Wednesday 14th December 2022 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Thursday 29th September 2022 (PM)
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 (PM)
Tuesday 20th December 2022 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Friday 19th August 2022 (AM)
Wednesday 28th September (AM)
Thursday 3rd November (AM)
Wednesday 21st December (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Thursday 29th September 2022 (AM)
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 (AM)
Tuesday 20th December 2022 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Wednesday 28th September 2022 (PM)
Thursday 3rd November 2022 (PM)
Wednesday 21st December 2022 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

Please call for dates  

 Back to top ↑

 

 

                   

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus