Davis Access

0117 967 0811

Open Courses

¦ IPAF Courses ¦ PASMA Courses ¦ Emergency First Aid at Work ¦ SSSTS ¦ SMSTS ¦

¦ CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety ¦ Asbestos Awareness ¦ Manual Handling ¦

¦ Working at Height ¦ Abrasive Wheels ¦ Ladder & Steps ¦ RAMS ¦ COSHH ¦

 

IPAF Operator Open Courses - Enquire

Thursday 11th March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Friday 12th March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Thursday 18th March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Friday 19th March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Wednesday 24th March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Thursday 25th March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Tuesday 30th March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Wednesday 7th April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Thursday 8th April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Monday 12th April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Tuesday 13th April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Friday 16th April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)

 Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Operator Saturday Open Courses - Enquire

Saturday 27th March 2021(Classroom Based- 1 Full Day)

Please call for further dates

Back to top ↑

IPAF Harness Use & Inspection Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 21st April 2021 (AM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF Demonstrator Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Back to top ↑

IPAF PAV Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 21st April 2021 (PM)

Back to top ↑

IPAF MEWPs for Managers Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  
WE CAN ALSO OFFER THE ONLINE VERSION  

Back to top ↑

IPAF Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

Back to top ↑

PASMA Low Level Access Open Courses - Enquire

Wednesday 21st April 2021 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

PASMA Combined Low Level Access / Towers for Users Open Courses - Enquire  

Tuesday             16th March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Friday  26th March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Wednesday 31st March 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Tuesday 6th April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Wednesday 14th April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Tuesday 20th April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Thursday 22nd April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Tuesday 27th April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)
Friday 30th April 2021 (Classroom Based - 1 Full Day)

Back to top ↑ 

PASMA Working at Height Essentials Open Course  - Enquire

Wednesday                   21st April 2021 (PM)

Back to top ↑ 

Counterbalance Forklift - Novice Open Courses - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑ 

Emergency First Aid at Work - Enquire

Thursday 25th March 2021
Tuesday 27th April 2021

 Back to top ↑

First Aid at Work (3 Day) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

Site Supervision Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) - Enquire

Wednesday & Thursday 31st March & 1st April 2021 - Classroom Based
Wednesday & Thursday 28th & 29th April 2021 - Classroom Based
Thursday & Friday 27th & 28th May 2021 - Classroom Based
Tuesday & Wednesday 29th & 30th June 2021 - Classroom Based
Thursday & Friday 29th & 30th June 2021 - Classroom Based

  Back to top ↑

SSSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Tuesday 27th April 2021 - Classroom Based
Monday 21st June 2021 - Classroom Based

  Back to top ↑

Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - Enquire

1 Full Week 14th - 18th June 2021 - Classroom Based

 Back to top ↑

SMSTS Refresher Course - Enquire

Thursday & Friday 15th & 16th April 2021
Monday & Tuesday 17th & 18th May 2021

  Back to top ↑

CITB Site Safety Plus – Health & Safety Awareness - Enquire

Monday  29th March 2021 - Classroom Based
Friday 30th April 2021 - Classroom Based
Wednesdau 26th May 2021 - Classroom Based
Monday 28th June 2021 - Classroom Based
Wednesday 28th July 2021 - Classroom Based

 Back to top ↑

Scaffold Inspection & Appreciation - Enquire

Friday 26th March 2021
Wednesday  5th May 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Monday  2nd August 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 Back to top ↑

Asbestos Awareness - Enquire

Friday 19th March 2021 (AM)
Wednesday 14th April 2021 (AM)
Wednesday 12th May 2021 (AM)
Wednesday 16th June 2021 (AM)
Wednesday 28th July 2021 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Manual Handling - Enquire

Wednesday 24th March 2021 (PM)
Thursday 6th May 2021 (PM)
Thursday 24th June 2021 (PM)
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Working at Height - Enquire

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 (AM)
Friday 7th May 2021 (AM)
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 (AM)
Wednesday 4th August 2021 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Abrasive Wheels - Enquire

Wednesday 24th March 2021 (AM)
Wednesday 7th April 2021 (AM)
Thursday 6th May 2021 (AM)
Thursday 24th June 2021 (AM)
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 (AM)

 Back to top ↑

Ladder & Steps - Enquire

Tuesday  23rd March 2021 (PM)
Friday 7th May 2021 (PM
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 (PM)
Wednesday 4th August 2021 (PM)

 Back to top ↑

Risk Assessment & Method Statement (RAMS) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

Control of Substances Hazardous to Health (COSHH) - Enquire

PLEASE CALL  

 Back to top ↑

 

GET LATEST OFFERS
Payment
Website Design and Development by Chorus